Adult Glow in the Dark Egg Hunt

I’m trying to get myself out there more for 2017. So when I saw Ms Mature 2016/2017  was having an event for Easter I thought it’d be something fun and different. Her concept? An adult Easter egg hunt. A glow in the dark adult Easter egg hunt.

When I first saw the event on Facebook I immediately thought that that was something that I needed to go to. Like I said, fun and different. I get to be a big kid and search for Easter eggs.

The event was set up where you had multiple chances to win a prize. Sadly, I won nothing. There was a most creatively decorated basket contest, there were golden eggs that could be found, specific colored eggs to be found, most eggs collected and then there were some pre-egg hunt games.

I only found 3 eggs. By the end of the night I was a bit tired and cold (it was unusually chilly). But it was still fun looking and I got to spend some time with my sister. So it was overall a fun time.

Here are a few pictures of the event, SXM Promotionz. See more pictures from this event here

 

18010624_462687517416384_8375927313107367586_n
when you put your friend’s picture in because she wasn’t looking at the camera 🙂

To see a bit of my experience check out some video I took here .

Leave a comment